Addicted to the Live Tweet

As you can probably tell by some of my recent blog posts, I’m getting quite obsessed with movie-based Live Tweets on Twitter.com. (In fact, I now “run” one of my own and am the third wheel on another one.) I have come to the conclusion that, between these Tweets of YouTube and other online-based movies, and Turner Classic Movies on cable, I could happily watch new (for me) movies in my man-cave and never visit a real movie theater again for the rest of my life.

In any case, if you’ve been curious about these Live Tweets, below is the latest schedule of them — there’s literally something for every day of the week. In addition to movies, there are tweets devoted to old TV shows such as “Star Trek” and “Dark Shadows.” And most of the movies and shows referenced on these Tweets are available for viewing on YouTube or elsewhere online for free. It’s a fun habit to get caught up in!

COVc61FUEAAezVz

Leave a Reply

